Your cart

Cam Sugar Official Store

Il Sesso Della Strega Limited Edition (CD)

CAM Sugar is delighted to present its first D2C exclusive release: the soundtrack composed by Daniele Patucchi for Elo Pannacciò’s 1973 cult erotic horror film, Il Sesso della Strega (‘Sex of the Witch’).

Daniele Patucchi — one of the most skilled but still underestimated composers of the Italian Golden Age — scored a hypnotic soundtrack, which leads the listener to a dreamlike realm where the sensual charge of the themes mixes with the sinister and dark atmospheres typical of the genre.

Thanks to the sinuous and supple voice of Nora Orlandi on most of the tracks, with her languid lounge phrasing, soft as velvet and managing to mitigate the suspense of the most tense moments, the score is transformed into a little pop gem.

Available in the LP format for the first time ever (14 tracks) and as CD (18 tracks), Il Sesso della Strega is the first standalone release part of the PAURA series.

Limited to 4 per customer.


  1. Il sesso della strega (Titoli versione film) 
  2. Caccia violenta 
  3. Sexy pop 
  4. I piaceri della strega (Versione celesta, organo e spinetta) 
  5. I piaceri della strega (Versione spinetta e vocalizzi) 
  6. Agonia
  7. I piaceri della strega (Versione disco)
  8. Il sesso della strega (Titoli versione alternativa) 
  9. I piaceri della strega (Flauto e vocalizzi) 
  10. Esorcismo 
  11. Il sesso della strega (Versione vocalizzata corta) 
  12. Estasi diabolica 
  13. I piaceri della strega (Versione estero) 
  14. I piaceri della strega (Versione flauto e vocalizzi #2)
  15. Ipnosi
  16. piaceri della strega (Versione spinetta, flauto, organo, pianoforte e coro) 
  17. Agonia #2 
  18. Caccia violenta #2